Maryland Association of Communtiy Colleges - 16 community colleges, one voice

Board of Directors

The primary role of the Board of Directors is to establish and monitor the strategic direction for the community colleges. The Board is solely responsible for establishing MACC policies and procedures in accordance with the Association's bylaws.

Allegany College of Maryland
Dr. Cynthia Bambara, President
Mr. Kim B. Leonard, Trustee
Anne Arundel Community College
Dr. Dawn Lindsay, President
Arthur D. Ebersberger, Trustee
Baltimore City Community College
Dr. Gordon F. May, President
Dr. S. Todd Yeary, Trustee
Carroll Community College
Dr. James D. Ball, President
Mr. David P. O'Callaghan, Trustee
Cecil College
Dr. Mary W. Bolt, Interim President
Ms. Sarah W. Colenda, Trustee
Chesapeake College
Dr. Barbara A. Viniar, President
Mr. Don Bradley, Trustee
College of Southern Maryland
Dr. Bradley M. Gottfried, President
Ms. Dorothea Smith, Trustee
Community College of Baltimore County
Dr. Sandra L. Kurtinitis, President
Hon. Barbara Kerr Howe, Trustee
Frederick Community College
Ms. Elizabeth Burmaster, President
Ms. Myrna R. Whitworth, Trustee
Garrett Community College
Dr. Richard MacLennan, President
Ms. Vianne Bell, Trustee
Hagerstown Community College
Dr. Guy Altieri, President
Ms. Patricia K. Cushwa, Trustee
Harford Community College
Dr. Dennis Golladay, President
Mr. Richard D. Norling, Trustee
Howard Community College
Dr. Kathleen B. Hetherington, President
Mr. Edmund S. Coale, III, Trustee
Montgomery College
Dr. DeRionne P. Pollard, President
Mr. Reginald M. Felton, Trustee
Prince George's Community College
Dr. Charlene M. Dukes, President
C. Michael Walls, Esq., Trustee
Wor-Wic Community College
Dr. Murray K. Hoy, President
Mr. Martin T. Neat, Trustee